2012 Redskins Schedule Released - WSET.com - ABC13

2012 Redskins Schedule Released

Posted: Updated:
REDSKINS 2012 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Time TV
Sun.,Sept. 9 @ New Orleans Saints 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Sept. 16 @ St. Louis Rams 4:05 pm ET FOX
Sun., Sept. 23 Cincinnati Bengals 1 pm ET CBS
Sun., Sept. 30 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 4:15 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 7 Atlanta Falcons 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 14 Minnesota Vikings 4:15 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 21 @ New York Giants 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Oct. 28 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Nov. 4 Carolina Panthers 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Nov. 11 BYE --- ---
Sun., Nov. 18 Philadelphia Eagles 1 pm ET* FOX
Thurs., Nov. 22 @ Dallas Cowboys 4:15 pm ET FOX
Mon., Dec. 3 New York Giants 8:30 pm ET ESPN
Sun., Dec. 9 Baltimore Ravens 1 pm ET* CBS
Sun., Dec. 16 @Cleveland Browns 1 pm ET* FOX
Sun., Dec. 23 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1 pm ET FOX
Sun., Dec. 30 Dallas Cowboys 1 pm ET* FOX
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.