Southwest/Central Virginia All-Star Classic Rosters - - ABC13

Southwest/Central Virginia All-Star Classic Rosters


The Southwest/Central Virginia All-Star Classic football game will take place June 22 at William Fleming High School at 7 p.m.

Tim Fulton of Cave Spring will be the head coach of the Southwest team.

Brad Bradley of Heritage will coach the Central team.


Matt Hollandsworth, Floyd County; Ling Zheng, Rockbridge County; Ishmael Hairston, Martinsville; Jonathan Turpin, George Wythe; Marty Bishop, Salem; Mitch Castanon, George Wythe; Pierce Rigney, Pulaski County; Corey Dark, Radford; Alan Smith, George Washington; Tarell Basham, Franklin County; Jacob Mabry, Glenvar; Zach Keaton, Giles; Damian Patterson, Martinsville; Zach Davis, Christiansburg; Adam Hardister, Northside; Seth Bradley, Alleghany; Nick Conte, Patrick Henry; Ryan Gerhardt, Cave Spring; Kam Johnson, Christiansburg; Zach Snell, Christiansburg; Joe Barton, William Byrd; Brad Kessinger, Giles; Ervin Buchannon, Christiansburg; Tyler Francis, Cave Spring; Keith Jennings, William Byrd; Connor Simpson, Alleghany; Brian Ellis, Staunton River; Dillon Christian, Magna Vista; Austin Doll-Hennis, Rockbridge County; Jerrod Motley, George Washington; Add Siler, Rockbridge County; Gabe Hagwood, Magna Vista; Shaq Saunders, Radford; Kyle Rigney, Franklin County; Zac Sickey, Floyd County; Mitchell Stinespring, Bath County; Gino Saunders, Northside.

Head coach: Tim Fulton, Cave Spring

Assistant coaches: Will Fields, Bath County; Jason White, Rockbridge County; Chris Jones, Franklin County; Joe Favero, Magna Vista; Jamie Harless, Lord Botetourt.


Sam Patterson, Monticello; Marcus Jones, Jefferson Forest; Milton Glover, Nelson County; Clarence Copeland, Appomattox County; Mason Sherry, Charlottesville; Dakota Reeves, E.C. Glass; Jarrod Hunt, Altavista; Josh Wilson, Appomattox County; Rodrell Smith, Nelson County; David Cardwell, Heritage; Michael Dunn, Liberty Christian; David Collier, Broadway; Tyler Dawson, Amherst County; A.J. Royal, Amelia County; Maxie Crews, William Campbell; Daquan Jones, Charlottesville; Logan Collins, E.C. Glass; Isaac Robinson, Monticello; Derek Sales, Heritage; Richie Sparrow, Rustburg; Matt Dove, Broadway; Trevor Fisher, Fort Defiance; Gary Clifton, Robert E. Lee; Samuel Haskins, Amelia County; Gabe Kreider, Broadway; Hunter Jensen, Riverheads; Xavier Lawing, Appomattox County; Jackson Bryant, Buckingham County; Teron Slaughter, E.C. Glass; Trey Gaines, Amherst County; Zack Worrell, Amelia County; Michael Yost, Jefferson Forest; Robby Arthur, East Rockingham; Aaron Brown, Liberty Christian; Arkeem Robey, Heritage; Austin Shifflett, Turner Ashby.

Head coach: Brad Bradley, Heritage.

Assistant coaches: David Tibbs, Robert E. Lee; Eric Sherry, Charlottesville; Greg Mullins, William Campbell; Dave Close, Altavista; Andy Cox, Altavista.


The Roanoke Times contributed to this report.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.