FCP All-Conference 24 Girls Basketball Team Announced - WSET.com - ABC13

FCP All-Conference 24 Girls Basketball Team Announced

        CONFERENCE 24 GIRLS            
1st Team       2nd Team     Honorable Mention    
Desiree Keeling William Fleming Hannah Coulling Salem   Aaliyah Webb EC Glass
Bron'aza Fitzgerald GW Danville Meredith Mitchell Pulaski County Kim Martin Bassett
Antavia Stevens William Fleming Amber Evans Jefferson Forest Tahira Scales Bassett
Keely Lundy Carroll County KeKe Lee   William Fleming Lexi Dabney GW Danville
Mattie Kennedy Carroll County Megan Alderman Carroll County LaPresious England GW Danville
Gracie Doane William Fleming Courtney Martin William Fleming Maddie Price Salem
Kaliya Barbour Bassett   Crysta Guynn Carroll County Megan Migliarese Salem
Anissa Linder GW Danville Chelsea Gordon Pulaski County Chloe Dennis Salem
                Nadjae Stokes William Fleming
                Carlie Clary Pulaski County
Coach of the Year                    
Champ Hubbard William Fleming              
Player of the Year                    
Desiree Keeling William Fleming              
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSET. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.